Uncategorized

When Life Makes No Sense

noblethemes

Sometimes my days and nights make no sense at all,
And I find myself beating my head against the wall,
So I cry out and shout into the vacant air in despair,
But this is when I need you to feed my hungry heart

Hold me closer, hold me tight and be my guiding light;
Let me see your face, your eyes and behold your sight,
Because I cannot win this fight; I need all your might!

Sometimes my life seems like some vagabond waste,
And I taste the bitter gall and just run away in haste,
But I have nowhere to go except to you, my Beloved,
So I am crying out to you, trying to reach your bosom

Hold me closer, hold me tight and be my guiding light;
Let me see your face, your eyes and behold your sight,
Because I cannot win this fight; I need…

View original post 113 more words

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

