Uncategorized

How I Long for Your Emerald Eyes

noblethemes

Oh how I long for your emerald eyes that spy the essence of my soul!
Oh how I yearn for your gently strong touch that makes my heart burn!
You are so beautiful to me, like stars and moon, and waves of the sea;
When night rolls around, I am tight in bed, I cannot sleep without you,
As all comfort comes from you and peace, serenity and security, too;
So when you feel distant I am persistent in calling you to come again
To wrap your arms about me and lull me with the sound of your voice;
You are my one and only choice in life, and life with you is my only life;
You are paradise, the finest of spice and all things nice and beautiful!
Hear my prayer, then, that I breathe with the very air surrounding me!
Come this night, too; cure my plight and…

View original post 24 more words

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

