Uncategorized

Why I ditched my Android phone for an iPhone 7+

Anoop Menon ceo of Confianz Global

After owning five Android-powered Samsung phones, I switched to an iPhone 7+. After six months, I am sharing my experience with the world.

My previous phone was Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge. Like any other gadget lover, I change my phone every one year or two using my AT&T Next Benefits.

galaxy-s6-edge-topic.png

After using the S6 Edge for six months, it seemed evident that my next phone will not be an Android and not manufactured by Samsung. Note 7s catching fire had no impact on my decision.

Before I start, I want to warn – I am not a typical smartphone user. I treat my phone like a computer.For my work, I talk on my cell phone average 18hours a day which is a mix of local calls, Skype, Google Hangout, Webex, WhatsApp, Facebook, and Duo.

Also, every time I am on such a call, I am multi-tasking on the phone using…

View original post 707 more words

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

