Uncategorized

Motivation Monday – Intention

misskatina

Random thoughts from last night – I hope you enjoy 🙂

It’s pretty crazy – sometimes I feel that a lot of us forget just how powerful the law of attraction and intention actually is. A lot of us are a little bit blase’ I feel….or we get into moods about it. We almost take everything around us for granted…as if we all landed in our current circumstance by no control of our own, simply by chance and luck itself – but that’s not true. Not at all!

I think I realised pretty early on how powerful intention and focus is. I always tried to make things appear in my life with focus…or rather, straight up obsession. I’m an obsessive person – this can work for or against me, haha. And yes, I’ve brought on both positive and negative things into my world. It’s a learning process =/

When I…

View original post 607 more words

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

