Uncategorized

5 reasons to visit SINGAPORE….. 

Blonde WANDERING

I’d never actually been to Singapore before I joined the airlines and now it has become one of my most frequent routes. Although it has been named one of the most expensive cities in the world, there is soooo many great things you can do in Singapore even on a budget. It’s so modern and has fast become a hub for expats and holidaymakers alike…… My least favourite thing about this country is the time zone. I was 7 hours ahead when I was there last week and I still haven’t recovered fully. It didn’t help my cause though that I flew onto Australia spent a night there and back to Singapore again. The republic of Singapore began in August 1965 and has since become one of the world’s fastest growing economies. Housing some of the world’s biggest and most influential companies and business’. Obviously enough with that brings wealth…

View original post 669 more words

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

