Uncategorized

Want vs. Need

S. Laura Artworks

oldmaaaan

Today’s post is pretty related to my last one aaand it’s gonna be a short one!

If  there  I was telling you about how to achieve what you want using the power of your mind, now I’m gonna ask you…Do you actually need that?

My mom asked me today, why after she manage to obtain what she wants, she doesn’t want it anymore? And this was like one of those movie scenes where I answer her back with a question :”Did you needed that?Cause not every time what you want is what you need!” and leave while she looks amazed at me. :))

Take a little time to think at this. As I said before ,life is precious. Why wasting time struggling to get what we want if it’s not what we need.

“Life has a way of taking you past your wants and hopes. Instead, it drops you in front…

View original post 26 more words

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

