Uncategorized

Who am I ?

An unfiltered musing

WhoAmI

Who am I?

I crave attention.

I don’t trust easily.

I can express myself through my eyes.

I will ALWAYS come first.

I get jealous easily.

I mark my territory with my hair.

I often play with things I can’t have.

I can sometimes have strange eating habits.

I am fiercely loyal.

I’m known to ‘be on the prowl’.

I like lying in the sun for hours on end.

I can very hard to maintain.

Many men hate me.

So do a lot of women.

I can be your best friend.

I can be your worst enemy.

I am extremely territorial.

I am known to tease the weak.

Love me or hate me, I will leave a mark on your heart.

Who am I?

View original post

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

