Uncategorized

Why do bad things happen to good people?

A clear and inspirational answer to an age old question – Why do Bad things happen to Good people?…

How Leaders Manage

why-do-bad-things-happen-to-good-people-blog-post

I’ve always been a true believer in the ideology that you reap what you sow. I sternly believe that if you do good things you will have good things happen to you in return.

On the flip side I believe that if you do bad things that bad things will happen to you in return.  That’s only fair. If someone does something that hurts others, they should be punished accordingly.

However, I’ve never really been comfortable with the question, “Why do bad things happen to good people?”  I’m an amateur on the bible but I thought it could have been because your ancestors were being punished through you. After all we are all still suffering for the sins of Adam and Eve.

I’ve also heard many times that the world is just random acts and that no one is promised a life of ease, but I believe it’s more than…

View original post 357 more words

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

