Uncategorized

Found Again

Awesome post… Had to reblog.
Chris is not alone in this. So many of us do it. Some intentional to please those we love; and some, don’t even have a clue they’re doing it at all… Question is now… Do you?

The Renegade Press

Morning Contemplation
It has recently been bought to my attention that I’ve spent the vast majority of my adult life following the mantra of concentrating on myself in a fuck who you want me to be type manner that can rub people up the wrong way. I have focused so much energy on being different and being on the outer that I have effectively alienated myself from the very world that I live in, purely for the sake of being an individual. I’ve always actively sort out the path of most resistance and chosen to trek down its treacherous route armed with no survival skills but rather a potty mouth, a chip on my shoulder and a fuck-you attitude that has seen the somewhat difficult path towards success transform into an inhospitable trail of terror and doom.

I’ve undertaken battles with depression, kicking its arse to the curb more than once. I’ve…

View original post 649 more words

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

