Girl Trouble

Online Friendships

Keeping Friendships are hard. U can’t please everyone all the time.
And when it comes to maintaining one online especially with Facebook, I guess there is going to be a point when you’re going to say or do something that spoils it.
I recent came in contact with one awesome girl online and even though we’ve never met face to face, could tell that it was a start of a good friendship while chatting online.
However, recently, I’ve noticed that she has completely disappeared from my friend’s list and even when I search of her name it does not appear.
These are all clear signs of being blocked or unfriended I think.
Well Mary-Kate, if there was anything I may have said or done, I apologize and wish you all the best. From the short conversations we had, I could tell that there’s greatness in your future. Believe and walk towards it.

Going into the new Year, I want to enter it with a clean conscience knowing that I have no ill feelings towards anyone and neither does anyone have with me.
As for now, I wish all my loyal blog followers a Merry Christmas and a Prosperous New Year.

1 reply »

Leave a Reply

