Geeky stuff

Marvel vs Capcom

Who would you choose? A true geek loves his comics and comic book heroes. TBH, I never owned a comic. Not ever. My dad said that he could never see the fascination of them and so he never bought us any either.

My only first interaction with our favorite heroes was with old cartoon shows and movies. I still remember watching the old Batman animated shows and Spiderman shows. Ironman was cool too.

I never knew though that there were any distinctions in between the comic companies. Until l had the internet, I never could understand why Batman was only on the Justice League and not in the Avengers. I would’ve paid to see Ironman and Batman on the same side fighting evil.

I guess the universe is just too small for them to exist in it together.

Leave a Reply

