Automotive Stuff

I Want A Bond Car

I recently was in an road accident. Someone rammed my Alfa in the rear. Every time I think about it and how the main culprit fled the scene and got away, I wish I had some sort of bond gadget in my car.
Perhaps I could have shot his tires out with machine guns or immobilized the car using an EMP or something.
Or better yet shot a dart that would attach a homing beacon, so the cops could catch him.
Put an oil slick that would made him skid to side of the road…. the list is endless.

I’ve decided to make it a project to get bond gadgets in my car. I’m guessing its not hard… Top Gear did it.

Categories: Automotive Stuff

Leave a Reply

